Books                                        Videos                                    Organizations
Organizations
Keeping the recovery of wolves on track requires vigilance and a lot of dedicated hard work. We are grateful to the following North American organizations who dedicate some or all of their work to helping the conservation and recovery of wolves: 
 

 

California Wolf Center - https://californiawolfcenter.org/  

 

Cascadia Wildlands -  https://www.cascwild.org/  

Center for Biodiversityhttps://www.biologicaldiversity.org/ 

 

Conservation Northwest https://www.conservationnw.org/

Defenders of Wildlife - https://defenders.org/               
 
Earthjustice  https://earthjustice.org/
Endangered Species Coalition -  https://www.endangered.org/ 
 
International Wolf Center - https://wolf.org/ 
Kettle Range Conservation Group - http://www.kettlerange.org/ 
Living With Wolves -  https://www.livingwithwolves.org/
Nowheres Wolfhttps://www.nowhereswolf.com/
 
Oregon Wild -  https://oregonwild.org/                 
 
Pacific Wild -  https://pacificwild.org/
Pacific Wolf Coalition - https://www.pacificwolves.org/     
 
Project Coyote -  http://www.projectcoyote.org/
Speak for Wolves -  http://www.speakforwolves.org/  
   
Western Watersheds Project - https://www.westernwatersheds.org/ 
 
Wildearth Guardianshttps://wildearthguardians.org/
Wildlands Network -  https://wildlandsnetwork.org/
Wolf Conservation Center -  https://nywolf.org/                                                     
 
Wolf Education and Research Center - https://www.wolfcenter.org/
Wolf Haven International -  https://wolfhaven.org/